Calendar Of Events

National News

Featured Video


12/02/2015
Cork Ladies GAA View
view all clips

Clubs



   
Bandon
Locality: Bandon
Club Colours: Yellow & White
Secretary: Paraic O'Gallchoir
Tel (086-6039158)
Email bandon.cork@lgfa.ie
Ibane Ladies
Locality; Timoleague/Barryroe/Ballinascarthy
Club Colours : Blue and Wine
Secretary: Paul O Callaghan
Tel: 087-9090661
Email: ibane.cork@lgfa.ie

  
Bantry Blues
Locality: Bantry
Club Colours: Blue & White
Secretary: Anne O' Grady
Tel: 087-6310320
Email bantrybluesladies.sec@gmail.com
Beara
Locality: Beara Pennsuila
Club Colours: Red & White
Secretary: Mary Power
Tel: 086-1936181
Email beara.cork@lgfa.ie
Clann na nGael
Locality: Drimoleague & Drinagh
Club Colours: Green, White & Black
Secretary:
Tel: 
Email 
Clonakilty
Locality: Clonakilty
Club Colours: Red & Green
Secretary:Linda White
Tel: 087 6445172
Email:lindawhite0908@gmail.com
Courcey Rovers
Locality: Ballinspittle
Club Colours: Red & White
Secretary: Laura Hipwell
Tel: 0879534792
Email  hipwelllaura@gmail.com

Dohenys
Locality: Dunmanway
Club Colours: Green & White
Secretary: 
Tel: 
Email
Gabriel Rangers
Locality: Ballydehob
Club Colours: Green & White Secretary: Bernie Murphy
Tel: 086-6017400
Email bermurphy@gmail.com
Ilen Rovers
Locality: Baltimore
Club Colours: Green & White
Secretary Jackie Murphy
Tel: 087- 6811508
Email IlenRovers.cork@lgfa.ie 
Keelnameela
Locality: Ahiohill
Club Colours: Red & Black
Secretary: Mary O'Neill
Tel: 087 7652550
Email mareathome33@hotmail.com
Kinsale
Locality: Kinsale
Club Colours: Blue & White Secretary: Bernie Horgan
Tel: 087 6252788
Email kinsale.cork@lgfa.ie
   
Muintir Bhaire
Locality: Durrus
Club Colours: Maroon & White
Secretary: 
Tel: 
Email
O Donovan Rossa
Locality: Skibbereen Club
Colours: Red & White
Secretary: Jennifer O'Donovan
Tel: 0868200394
Email odonovanrossa.cork@lgfa.ie
   
Rosscarbery
Locality: Rosscarbery
Club Colours: Green, White & Gold
Secretary: Brid O'Mahony
Tel: 086 3963560
Email rosscarbery.cork@lgfa.ie
St. Colums
Locality: Kealkil
Club Colours: Black & Tangerine
Secretary: 
Tel: 
Email
   
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh
Locality: Caheragh
Club Colours: Red & Yellow
Secretary: Muriel Cronin
Tel: 087 2408389 
Secretary: Helen Collins
Tel: 086 3777519
 Email helenandcornie@eircom.net
Valley Rovers
Locality: Innishannon
Club Colours: Green & White
Secretary: John Hurley
Tel: 0868579304
Email Valleyrovers.cork@lgfa.ie
   
 
Castlehaven
Locality:Castletownshend/Union Hall
Club Colours: Blue&White
Secretary:Eleanor O'Connell
Tel: 086 3288827
Email eleanor.71@live.com